Service Areas

Our professional wedding officiants will travel up to 100 miles from where they are based to get to your wedding venue or elopement site. We also work with photographers and musicians who are happy to travel as well. Travel fees are calculated and included in your quote after you submit your contact form. Below you’ll find a growing list of most of the locations that we currently serve. If you don’t see what you’re looking for, just ask. 


North Carolina

Buncombe County: Asheville, Arden, Black Mountain, Biltmore Forest, Candler, Leicester, Alexander, Enka, Fairview, Swannanoa, Bent Creek, Avery Creek, Royal Pines, Montreat, Weaverville, Woodfin.

Henderson County: Hendersonville, Laurel Park, Mountain Home, Valley Hill, Flat Rock, Edneyville, Horse Shoe, Fruitland, Mills River, Etowah, Dana, Balfour, Fletcher, East Flat Rock, Gerton, Barker Heights.

Rutherford County: Rutherfordton, Spindale, Bostic, Chimney Rock, Ruth, Forest City, Lake Lure, Ellenboro, Cliffside, Caroleen

Transylvania County: Brevard, Rosman, Sapphire.

Haywood County: Waynesville, Maggie Valley, Lake Junaluska, Canton, Clyde, West Canton.

Polk County: Columbus, Tryon, Saluda.

Jackson County: Sylva, Glenville, Cullowhee, Webster, Forest Hills, Cashiers, Dillsboro, Balsam.

Swain County: Bryson City, Cherokee.

Macon County: Franklin, Highlands.

Graham County: Robbinsville, Lake Santeetlah, Fontana Village.

Clay County: Hayesville.

Cherokee County: Murphy, Andrews, Marble.

Yancey County: Burnsville, Green Mountain.

Mitchell County: Spruce Pine, Bakersville.

McDowell County: Marion, Old Fort, West Marion.

Burke County: Morganton, Hildebran, Rutherford College, Valdese, Drexel, Icard, Connelly Springs, Glen Alpine, Salem.

Ashe County: Jefferson, West Jefferson, Lansing.

Watauga County: Boone, Blowing Rock, Beech Mountain, Seven Devils.

Avery County: Banner Elk, Linville, Newland.

Caldwell County: Lenoir, Hudson, Cajah’s Mountain, Cedar Rock, Granite Falls, Gamewell, Sawmills, Northlakes.

Alleghany County: Sparta.

Wilkes County: Wilkesboro, Moravian Falls, McGrady, Cricket, North Wilkesboro, Ronda, Mulberry, Pleasant Hill, Millers Creek, Hays, Fairplains.

Alexander County: Taylorsville, Hiddenite, Bethlehem.

Catawba County: Hickory, Claremont, Mountain View, Newton, Maiden, Brookford, Conover, Sherrills Ford, Lake Norman of Catawba, Saint Stephens.

Lincoln County: Lincolnton, Denver, Iron Station, Lowesville, Westport.

Gaston County: Gastonia, Bessemer City, Lowell, Spencer Mountain, Belmont, Cherryville, McAdenville, South Gastonia, Dallas, Stanley, Ranlo, Dellview, Mounty Holly, Cramerton, High Shoals.

Mecklenburg County: Charlotte, Huntersville, Matthews, Cornelius, Pineville, Mint Hill.

Iredell County: Statesville, Mooresville, Troutman, Harmony, Love Valley.

Yadkin County: Yadkinville, East Bend, Jonesville, Boonville.

Surry County: Mounty Airy, Dobson, Flat Rock, Pilot Mountain, White Plains, Toast.

Union County: Monroe, Marshville, Weddington, Unionville, Fairview, Waxhaw, Wingate, Marvin, Lake Park, JAARS, Indian Trail, Wesley Chapel, Mineral Springs, Hemby Bridge.

Anson County: Wadesboro, Morven, Lilesville, McFarlan, Polkton, Ansonville, Peachland.

Richmond County: Rockingham, Ellerbe, East Rockingham, Cordova, Hamlet, Hoffman, Dobbins Heights, Norman.

Moore County: Pinehurst, Aberdeen, Cameron, Whispering Pines, Southern Pines, Robbins, Seven Lakes, Foxfire, Carthage, Vaas, Pinebluff, Taylortown.

Randolph County: Asheboro, Trinity, Seagrove, Franklinville, Randleman, Liberty, Ramseur, Staley.

Forsyth County: Winston-Salem, Clemmons, Walkertown, Pfafftown, Tobaccoville, Kernersville, Lewisville, Rural Hall, Bethania.

Davie County: Mocksville, Advance, Cooleemee, Bermuda Run.

Rowan County: Salisbury, Rockwell, Cleveland, Spencer, East Spencer, China Grove, Landis, Granite Quarry, Enochville, Faith.

Cabarrus County: Concord, Harrisburg, Mount Pleasant, Midland.



Greenville County: Greenville, Cleveland, Taylors, Simpsonville, Travelers Rest, Tigerville, Gantt, Judson, Wade Hampton, Slater-Marietta, Sans Souci, Golden Grove, Five Forks, Welcome, Dunean, Mauldin, Berea, Parker, City View, Greer.

Spartanburg County: Spartanburg, Boiling Springs, Landrum, Campobello, Inman, Fingerville, Chesnee, Mayo, Cowpens, Glendale, Roebuck, Pacolet, Reidville, Woodruff, Duncan, Lyman, Wellford, Startex, Arcadia, Saxon, Clifton, Enoree, Fairforest.

Pickens County: Pickens, Easley, Liberty, Six Mile, Central, Norris, Arial.

Oconee County: Seneca, Salem, Walhalla, West Union, Newry, Utica.

Cherokee County: Gaffney, East Gaffney, Blacksburg.

York County: York, Clover, McConnells, Lesslie, Riverview, Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Lake Wylie, Tega Cay, Sharon, Newport, India Hook, Hickory Grove.

Lancaster County: Lancaster, Kershaw, Elgin, Van Wyck, Irwin, Lancaster Mill, Springdale, Heath Springs, Indian Land.

Chester County: Chester, Eureka Mill, Lowrys, Great Falls, Lando, Fort Lawn, Gayle Mill, Richburg.



Washington County: Johnson City, Jonesborough, Gray, Telford, Oak Grove, Midway.

Carter County: Elizabethton, Roan Mountain, Pine Crest, Hunter, Central.

Sullivan County: Bristol, Bluff City, Bloomingdale, Arcadia, Blountville, Colonial Heights, Walnut Hill.

Greene County: Greeneville, Mosheim, Tusculum, Baileyton.

Cooke County: Newport, Cosby, Parrottsville, Del Rio, Hartford.

Johnson County: Mountain City.

Unicoi County: Erwin, Unicoi, Banner Hill.

Jefferson County: Baneberry, Jefferson City, New Market, Dandridge, White Pine, Strawberry Plains.

Sevier County: Sevierville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Pittman Center.



 Rabun County: Clayton, Dillard, Mountain City, Sky Valley, Tiger, Tallulah Falls.

 Towns County: Hiawassee, Young Harris, Macedonia.